معلومات عنا

ونحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا بأن لدينا القدرة الكاملة لإعطائك البضائع قانع. ترغب في جمع المخاوف في داخلك وبناء علاقة طويلة الأجل التآزر علاقة عاطفية جديدة. نحن جميعا وعد كبير: Csame ممتازة، وسعر أفضل بيع. سعر البيع المحدد، وتحسين الجودة. 

NingBo NingGang Permanent Magnetic Materials Co., Ltd.(NGYC), Established In 2003, Is Specialized In The Exploitage And Production Of 1:5 And 2:17 Sintered SmCo Magnetic Materials. After decades of development, The Company Has The Most Advanced Equipments And Technology Of Production Processing And Inspection. As One Of The Enterprises Specialized In Professional Production Of SmCo Magnets With The Largest Scale And The Most Complete Grades, The Company Covers An Area Of 25,000 Square Meters, Including The Workshops’ Area Of 25,000 Square Meters. About 450 Employees and Fixed assets exceed 100 million CNY. Annual sales of several hundred million.

معايير الجودة الأعلى واستكمال سلسلة المنتجات:

NGYC قادرة على الإنتاج الضخم من سمكو المواد الدائم على أعلى مستوى في الصين الجودة والمنتجات 'بلغت المستوى المتقدم في العالم. وضعت بشكل مستقل انخفاض معامل درجة الحرارة 1: 5 و02:17 سمكو مغناطيسات الدائم استخدمت على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل الطيران والفضاء والدفاع الوطني وأجهزة الاستشعار. ويمكن للشركة تصنيع جميع المنتجات أيضا عناصر المسلسل من مختلف الأشكال والمواصفات.

dsfef (2)

نظام لمراقبة الجودة شاملة وفعالة:

NGYC يلي بدقة ISO 9001: نظم مراقبة الجودة 2016 و في نفس الوقت تلتزم بدقة من قبل ISO14001: 2015 و IATF 16949 2015 نظام البيئي. ونحن ملتزمون بتطوير شعبنا من خلال التدريب المستمر ومنهجية 6S في إدارتنا من الأنشطة. لقد تم اعتماد منتجاتنا من قبل حكومة مدينة نينغبو كعلامة تجارية موثوق بها. وبالمثل يتم سرد NGYC من قبل الحكومة مدينة نينغبو باعتبارها الجودة تصدير المنتج ضمان المؤسسة.

الشركة لإنتاج المهنية للمغناطيس سمكو مع أوسع نطاق:

مع المعدات الأكثر تقدما الإنتاج والتصنيع والتفتيش، NGYC ديها القدرة على تصنيع 1500 طن من سمكو المواد المغناطيسية الدائمة سنويا. علينا أن نضمن أننا سوف توفر أعلى جودة سمكو المواد المغناطيسية الدائمة وعناصر في أقصر فترة.

وسائط متعددة من عملية الأعمال، المزيد من الخيارات:

dsfef (3)

وإلى جانب إنتاج المهنية للسمكو مغناطيسات من جميع المواصفات، NGYC المصنوعات أيضا جميع أنواع التصقت سمكو مسحوق المغناطيسي، وأجهزة المغناطيسي تطبيقات أخرى وبالتزامن تبيع أيضا ندفيب مغناطيسات والنيكو المغناطيس، الفريت المغناطيس، المطاط المغناطيسي والتصقت ندفيب.

أعلى جودة المنتجات والدعم الذاتي استيراد وتصدير حقوق سريعة ومريحة:

مع الدعم الذاتي استيراد وتصدير حقوق، أكثر من 80٪ من NGYC المنتجات قد تم بيعها إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا مباشرة أو غير مباشرة مع وحجم الصادرات السنوية أكثر من 50،000،000RMB. على التجارة الإلكترونية فعالة وسريعة خدمة ومطابقة أنظمة الإنتاج المسلسل، وضمان الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع وسوف نقدم جميع أنواع الضمانات للعملاء.

dsfef (4)

المفيد الموقع الجغرافي:

واقع NGYC في مدينة نينغبو في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، واحدة من المهنية المغناطيسي قواعد الإنتاج المادي في الصين. لها مريحة وكاملة مطابقة الخدمات للالمغناطيسي تجهيز المواد ضمان إنتاج عناصر مجمع بجميع أنواعها وسرعة التسليم من أعلى جودة المنتجات. وذات جودة عالية ومنخفضة السعر المواد المغناطيسية المحلية من كل نوع شخصيتك مباراة شراء مريح. البيئة متفوقة من ميناء نينغبو وسائط متعددة من نقل سريعة ومريحة تمكين التسليم السريع من المنتجات مطلوب على وجه السرعة.

في مبدأ "الجودة أولا، والائتمان قصوى"، ستوفر الشركة باستمرار سمكو المغناطيسي المنتجات الدائمة من جميع الأشكال والمواصفات للعملاء الجدد والقدامى في الداخل أو الخارج مع الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن للشركة أيضا العملية عناصر المغناطيسية الدائمة من مواصفات مختلفة وفقا لرسومات العملاء وتقديم خدمات تتعلق بالمواد والتطبيق.

ونحن نتمنى مخلصين الناس من جميع مناحى الحياة في الداخل أو الخارج لكسب رعاية، اتصالات والتفاوض ووضع المتعدد الأشكال علاقات التعاون معنا. أهلا بك!

عندما كنت حريصة على أي من العناصر التالية عند عرض قائمة منتجاتنا، لا تتردد في جعل الاتصال بنا للاستفسار. عليك أن تكون قادرا على إرسال الينا رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والحصول على اتصال معنا للتشاور، ونحن يجب الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ونحن قادرون على.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

We firmly think that we have the full capability to give you contented merchandise. Wish to collect concerns within you and build a new long-term synergy romantic relationship. We all significantly promise:Csame excellent, better selling price; exact selling price, better quality. 

Ningbo NGYC( Ninggang Permanent Magnetic) Material Co., Ltd, Established In 1987, Is Specialized In The Exploitage And Production Of 1:5 And 2:17 Sintered SmCo Magnetic Materials. Through A Dozen Years’development, The Company Has The Most Advanced Equipments And Technology Of Production Processing And Inspection. As One Of The Enterprises Specialized In Professional Production Of SmCo Magnets With The Largest Scale And The Most Complete Grades, The Company Covers An Area Of 25,000 Square Meters, Including The Workshops’ Area Of 25,000 Square Meters And Its Fixed Assets Exceed 80,000,000RMB,About 450 Employees And Annual Sales Exceed One Hundred Million.

Top Quality Standards And Complete Products Series:

NGYC Is Capable Of Mass Production Of SmCo Permanent Materials Of The Highest Level In China And Products' Quality Has Reached The World's Advanced Level. The Independently Developed Low Temperature Coefficient 1:5 And 2:17 SmCo Permanent Magnets Have Been Widely Used In Fields Such As Aeronautics And Space, National Defense And Sensors. The Company Can Also Manufacture All Serial Elements Products Of Different Shapes And Specifications.

dsfef (2)

Comprehensive And Efficient Quality Control System:

NGYC strictly follows the ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949:2016 quality control systems and at the same time strictly abides by the ISO14001:2015 environmental system. We are committed to developing our people through ongoing training and 6S methodology in our management of activities. Our products have been certified by Ningbo city government as a Trusted Brand. Likewise NGYC is listed by the Ningbo city government as an Export Product Quality Assurance Enterprise.

Enterprise For Professional Production Of SmCo Magnets With The Largest Scale:

With The Most Advanced Equipments Of Production Processing And Inspection, NGYC Has The Capacity Of Manufacturing 1500 Tons Of SmCo Permanent Magnetic Materials Annually. We Ensure That We Will Provide Top Quality SmCo Permanent Magnetic Materials And Elements Within The Shortest Period.

Multiple Modes Of Business Operation, More Choice:

dsfef (3)

Besides The Professional Production Of SmCo Magnets Of All Specifications, NGYC Also Manufactures All Kinds Of Agglutinate SmCo Magnetic Powder, And Other Magnetic Application Devices And Concurrently Also Sells NdFeB Magnets And AlNiCo Magnets, Ferrite Magnets, Magnetic Rubber And Agglutinate NdFeB.

Top Quality Products And Fast And Convenient Self-Support Import And Export Rights:

With Self-Support Import And Export Rights, More Than 80% Of NGYC Products Have Been Sold To U.S., Europe And Southeast Asia Directly Or Indirectly With The Annual Export Volume Of More Than 50,000,000RMB. The Efficient And Fast E-Commerce Service And Matching Systems Of Serial Production, Quality Assurance And After-Sale Service Will Provide All Kinds Of Assurances For The Clients.

dsfef (4)

Advantageous Geographical Location:

NGYC Is Located In Ningbo City In Zhejiang Province, One Of The Professional Magnetic Material Production Bases In China. Its Convenient And Complete Matching Services For Magnetic Material Processing Ensure The Production Of Complex Elements Of All Kinds And Fast Delivery Of Top Quality Products. The Local High-Quality And Low-Price Magnetic Materials Of All Sorts Make Your Match Purchase Conveniently. The Superior Environment Of The Ningbo Port And The Multiple Modes Of Fast And Convenient Transportation Enable The Fast Delivery Of Urgently Needed Products.

In The Tenet Of “Quality First, Credit Utmost”, The Company Will Consistently Provide SmCo Permanent Magnetic Products Of All Shapes And Specifications To New And Old Clients At Home Or Abroad With Superior Quality And Competitive Prices. Meanwhile, The Company Can Also Process Permanent Magnetic Elements Of Different Specifications According To The Clients’ Drawings And Provide Services Concerning Materials And Application.

We Sincerely Wish People From All Walks Of Life At Home Or Abroad To Make Patronage, Contacts, Negotiation And Establish Multiform Cooperation Relationships With Us. Welcome!

When you are keen on any of our items following you view our product list, please feel free to make contact with us for inquiries. You'll be able to send us emails and get in touch with us for consultation and we shall respond to you as soon as we are able to.


WhatsApp Online Chat !